MEET THE EXECUTIVE

Tracy Peers - Chair
Tracy.peers@nscc.ca
nscc.ca

Robert Wooden - Past Chair
robert.wooden@dal.ca
dal.ca/mcs

Sarah King - Incoming Chair
sarah.king@unb.ca
unb.ca

Ally Howard - Treasurer
A.Howard@dal.ca
dal.ca/mcs

Allison Auld - Communications
Allison.auld@dal.ca
dal.ca/sitecoop

Kendra Mellish - Executive Secretary
kmellish@upei.ca 
upei.ca/co-op/

Ashley Nguyen - Provincial representative, NL
ashley.nguyen@cnl.nl.ca
cnl.nl.ca

Catherine Wilson - Provincial representative, NB
cat.wilson@unb.ca
unb.ca 

Krissi Ewing - Provincial representative, PE
kewing@upei.ca
upei.ca/co-op/

Tanya Everett - Provincial representative, NS
tanya.everett@smu.ca
smu.ca/academics/coop-education.html 

Tony Slade - CEWIL Canada National Representative
tony.slade@cnl.nl.ca
cnl.nl.ca