MEET THE EXECUTIVE

Robert Wooden - Chair
robert.wooden@dal.ca
dal.ca/mcs 

Tracy Peers - Chair Elect
Tracy.peers@nscc.ca
nscc.ca/learning_programs/

Shirley Noseworthy - Past Chair
shirleyn@mun.ca
mun.ca/coop

Shane LeBlanc - Treasurer
Shane.leblanc@dal.ca
dal.ca/sitecoop

Allison Auld - Communications
Allison.auld@dal.ca
dal.ca/sitecoop

Karley Perrin - Executive Secretary
Karley.perrin@nscc.ca
nscc.ca/learning_programs/

Claire Avery - Provincial representative, NL
Claire.avery@mun.ca
mun.ca/coop

Alice Foley-Keats - Provincial representative, NB
alice.foley-keats@unb.ca
unb.ca/academics/experientialeducation/work-integrated-learning/co-op-internships.html 

Kendra Mellish - Provincial representative, PE
kmellish@upei.ca
www.upei.ca/co-op/

Tanya Everett - Provincial representative, NS
tanya.everett@smu.ca
smu.ca/academics/coop-education.html 

Doug Gallant - CEWIL Canada National Representative
gdgallant@dal.ca
dal.ca/sitecoop