MEET THE EXECUTIVE

Jessica Isenor - Chair
Jessica.Isenor@nscc.ca 
nscc.ca

Sarah King - Past Chair
sarah.king@unb.ca
unb.ca

Nadine Ratchford - Incoming Chair
Nadine_Ratchford@cbu.ca
cbu.ca

Kendra Mellish - Executive Secretary
kmellish@upei.ca 
upei.ca/co-op/

Passionate Ncube - Treasurer
pncube@unb.ca 
unb.ca

Tracy Peers - Communications Officer
Tracy.peers@nscc.ca
nscc.ca

Jennifer Browne - Provincial representative, NL
jbrowne@mun.ca
mun.ca

Krista Steeves - Provincial representative, NB
kristas@cewilcanada.ca 
mta.ca 

Karen Trivers - Provincial representative, PE
ktrivers@upei.ca 
upei.ca/co-op/

Maggie Ma - Provincial representative, NS
maggie.ma@dal.ca 
dal.ca

Tony Slade - CEWIL Canada National Representative
tony.slade@cnl.nl.ca
cnl.nl.ca

Rick Alexander - Government Representative
Rick.Alexander@novascotia.ca 
novascotia.ca/lae

Tim Perron - Community Partner Representative
t.perron@itct-ctic.ca 
wil-ait.digital.ca